Do Airlines Companies (Really) Love Musicians?

Yennifer Correia

“There’s never been a better time to fly ____________! “๐Ÿ‘ˆ๐Ÿพ (your favorite airline name here). These days, whether you are a doctor or a musician, get ready for some fight!

This is the sad story of Yennifer Correia (photo) which unfortunately happens too often. How’d you react if an airline agent asked you to check your priceless instrument (i.e your life!)?

I remember how frightened I was when I flew Brussels Airlines, for this very reason. Fortunately, they were kind enough to let me have my guitar with me. What about a violin? Come on folks…a violin!ย Simple things can make you love or hate a brand forever, and I’m still wondering why airlines will never learn that very principle: “don’t mess with musicians’ instruments.”

Has this ever happened to you? Which company you like the most and why? Share your stories in the comment section below.

Leave a Reply

